Guest List

Kevin Foley. Executive Director, Des Moines International Airport

Sam Bernabe, President and GM of The Iowa Cubs

Tony Timm. CEO, Boys and Girls Club Iowa

Dr. Erick Pruitt. Superintendent, Ankeny Community School District

Iowa Senator Brad Zaun

Iowa Senator Nate Boulton

Scott Marler, Director of the Iowa DOT

Clayton Mooney. CEO, Clayton Farms

Laura Belin. Publisher, Bleeding Heartland

Andy Petersen, Radio Host (Formerly of WHO Radio)

Mike Draper. Founder, Raygun

Dr. Rachelle Keck. President, Grandview University

Jim Plagge, CEO of Bank Iowa

Elias Johnson. Anchor, WHO-TV 13

Jason Clayworth, Reporter at Axios

Jeff Fleming, Executive Director Des Moines Art Center

Jessica Dunker. Executive Director, Iowa Restaurant Association

Beth Shelton. CEO, Girls Scouts of Greater Iowa

Marty Martin. President, Drake University

Rob Sand. Iowa State Auditor

Megan McKay. CEO, Peace Tree Brewing

Des Moines City Councilman Josh Mandelbaum

Des Moines City Councilwoman Connie Boesen

Courtney Crowder, Des Moines Register columnist

Kelsey Kremer, Des Moines Register photojournalist

Jay Byers. CEO, Greater Des Moines Partnership

Emily Steele. Founder, Hummingbirds

Lucas Nelson. President, Bud & Mary’s

Tracy Jon Sargeant. Founder, Innov8 Iowa City

Kim Casko. CEO, Iowa City Business Partnership

Kevin Cabbage. CEO, FMTC Stanton

Bryan Etchen. Owner, Iowa Orchard

Kaylee Williams. Executive Director, InnoVenture Iowa

Leisa Fox. MakeDSM & Host of Iowa Manufacturing Podcast

Dave Wilson. Founder, TACO

Peter Jaques. Farm Real Estate Pro & Host of The Blue Island Podcast

Colin Hurd. Founder, MACH

Cathy Erickson. Executive Director, Iowa Pet Expo

Dr. Jon Van Der Veer. Founder, Exemplar Care

Sean Finn. Analyst, Common Good Iowa

Drew Pells, Owner of JT Pells Accounting

Dan Koenig, Ichi Bike

BJ Spyksma. CEO, Aplos Health

Jessi McQuerrey. Director of Programs for ABI

Kara Grupp, Operator of Three Pines Farm

Rupert Williams, Founder of Go Farm Yourself

Andy Lashier, Owner of Lashier Graphics

Lawrence Cunningham, Owner of Keen Project Solutions

Tracy Spry, Park Ranger at Iowa Army Corps of Engineers

Dr. Michael Abramoff, Founder of Digital Diagnostics

Chris Hagenow, Iowans For Tax Relief

Varsha Jayade

LaNisha Cassell, Director, The African America Museum of Iowa

Steven Brockshus

Debbie Durham, Director of Iowa Economic Development Authority

Juan Pablo Hourcade, University of Iowa Professor

Nicky Wallace

Megan Bannister, Creator of Olio in Iowa

Gentry Collins, AmFree

Shanon McKinley, Director, Story City Greater Chamber Connection

BJ Spyksma, CEO Aplos Health